A hope for tomorrow

Today the official site is being launched with this the project its set. We hope that this is I hope that more people are aware of Global warming. Not just this but also for people to start making a change for a better tomorrow. There are many good and innovative ideas out there and as well as many ideas they need just a little push. We hope that with this page those ideas could be started. If you have any please don't stop on contacting me, and with this I finish my first blog entry. Please tell your friends about this its the only way to start the movement .
10/2/2012 01:05:23 am

It is nice to see a your new site. I have gone solar for my house and had an electric golf cart that was charged by solar panels on top that also shaded the passengers.

Reply
10/2/2012 02:05:11 am

Hello I am wondering if you built the golf cart yourself and wonder if we could ask the way you make it that would be really helpful. Also I wonder if there is a way so you could recommend this site so more people can be aware of this.

Reply
10/2/2012 05:02:15 am

The golf cart was an old GE golf cart that ran on 36 volts. I had mounted 2 48 volt 45 watt solar panels on top and ran wires to the batteries for charging quite simple. I would like to add a link to your site on my site and would like you to add a link to my site http://solarliving.webs.com on yours. It would be nice working with you.
Thank you James

10/2/2012 05:02:40 am

The golf cart was an old GE golf cart that ran on 36 volts. I had mounted 2 48 volt 45 watt solar panels on top and ran wires to the batteries for charging quite simple. I would like to add a link to your site on my site and would like you to add a link to my site http://solarliving.webs.com on yours. It would be nice working with you.
Thank you James

10/2/2012 05:03:36 am

The golf cart was an old GE golf cart that ran on 36 volts. I had mounted 2 48 volt 45 watt solar panels on top and ran wires to the batteries for charging quite simple. I would like to add a link to your site on my site and would like you to add a link to my site http://solarliving.webs.com on yours. It would be nice working with you.
Thank you James

10/2/2012 05:04:27 am

The golf cart was an old GE golf cart that ran on 36 volts. I had mounted 2 48 volt 45 watt solar panels on top and ran wires to the batteries for charging quite simple. I would like to add a link to your site on my site and would like you to add a link to my site on yours. It would be nice working with you.
Thank you James

10/2/2012 05:05:23 am

The golf cart was an old GE golf cart that ran on 36 volts. I had mounted 2 48 volt 45 watt solar panels on top and ran wires to the batteries for charging quite simple. I would like to add a link to your site on my site and would like you to add a link to my site on yours. It would be nice working with you.
Thank you James

10/2/2012 05:06:47 am

The golf cart was an old GE golf cart that ran on 36 volts. I had mounted 2 48 volt 45 watt solar panels on top and ran wires to the batteries for charging quite simple. I would like to add a link to your site on my site and would like you to add a link to my site on yours. It would be nice working with you.
Thank you James

10/2/2012 05:12:46 am

sorry about all those replies. I kept getting error message and to retry.

Reply
10/23/2012 02:15:51 am

James Flynn,
I am involved in the same group as Guillermo Alonso and for our project for school we are required to have research and scholarly sources. I checked out your site and I see that you have alot of experience with solar energy. I was wondering if we could use you as one of our scholarly sources. If you would allow us then I would like to know some of you educational background and what you have done involving solar energy.

Reply
10/24/2012 02:05:06 am

Levi Lee;
That would be OK with me. What would being a scholarly source consist of. My back ground in solar is that I am self taught. Learned over the years of being around many solar systems maintained installed and experimenting with them. Having my own for the past 7 years I have enjoyed solar even more.

11/29/2012 01:00:13 am

Hello James, I am sending this message to make sure if its ok if you could answer us some questions about solar panels and how they work. please let me know if this is ok with you.
Thank you,
Guillermo Alonso

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Guillermo Alonso and I am the main builder of this site. The importance of this site is for people to be aware of global warning. Also to help us get closer to the plan we have of building an electric car. In this blog we will be updating the way the project is going.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All
    Beginning
    Senior Project
    Start